Awkward Video Is Awkward

How do you deal with awkward moments and small talk?

    • Moment Matters
    • April 6th, 2012

    Too funny! And I’m sure most can relate to awkward situations. Maybe I’ll talk about sports, or whatever topic the other person may have something to say so I would make him do all the talking while I nod HAHA.

    Smooth video editing by the way. I want to reply via video for a fun response if time permits, but I will come back

    • Haha, yeah! I mean, I will sometimes try and find some common interest or think of a way of getting them talking whilst I pretend to listen!

      Would be great to get a response on the video :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

